Home 2018-01-01T19:41:36+00:00

Solutions for the Furniture Industry

Since 1999 Lammers Engineering, L’Engineers, supports the furniture and woodworking industry in business enhancement. For optimal constitution of each particular corporate operational and organizational structure many gear wheels have to interlock correctly like clockwork.

L’Engineers supports conception and implementation of the organization to realize this interlocking up to the arrangement of individual workplaces by appropriate means.

Picking System
Future furniture production

Competences

Product Configuration 2017-05-20T21:33:11+00:00

Product variance in companies is increasingly harder to handle and to be controlled. The quantity of parts lists and work processing sheets becomes confusing. Product configuration may put things right by picturing products in graphical order entry systems.

Interims Management 2017-05-20T21:33:18+00:00

Independently whether you have to staff a temporarily project-related management position due to changes in your company or have to cope with staffing shortage. Every staff member of L’ENGINEERS has got long time management experience either in woodworking or supply industry. Especially in change management we provide immense and profound know-how to realize changes and related ramp-up curve efficiently.

Cost accounting and Calculation 2017-05-20T21:33:24+00:00

Planned cost calculations are well-known methods to pursue corporation costs. Deduced from these methods key data/management ratios may be generated and continuously reviewed to realize deviations at an early stage and be able to take corrective action accordingly. The calculation is an important basis for a cost-covering, future-oriented product and range configuration.

Planning, Layout and Production Processes 2017-05-20T21:33:29+00:00

Not only the selection of appropriate production facilities is an important part of your future success. With increasing process networking the necessity of their optimal co-ordination increases accordingly. Only if resources are directed according to their added value and applied means success is guaranteed. We would be pleased to support you in planning, layout and realization of these processes.

Business Organization 2017-05-20T21:33:34+00:00

Increasing variance, more complex products and shorter lead times. Apparently contrary opinions. Not mandatory. Structural and process-oriented organization in order processing starting from Point-of-Sale have to be flexible and adapted to enhanced requirements.

Product and its Variance 2017-05-20T21:33:38+00:00

Today increasing product variance is the source of the most change processes in companies. Only when all decisive factors interlock like he shown gear wheels increasing variance can be realized efficiently and with profit. Business and products have to be adjusted to the market requirements to act successfully in future.

Staff 2017-05-20T21:33:43+00:00

Apparently perfect co-ordinated management decisions regarding future orientation of business development are taken. Anyhow they fail in realization due to missing involvement and support of respective staff.

Such or similar experiences are part of project realization in daily business life in many companies. Experiences that not only cost time and money but may have long-term effects.

From the very beginning the affected personal has to be involved in changes, be trained and developed. Here it’s the responsibility of Management and Business Development to take right decisions. Changes may only be realized with participation of corresponding personal.

Data Processing Integration / Generation 2017-05-20T21:33:47+00:00

Product variety and variance is unlimited and permanently increasing. Variety and networking may only be realized by using an efficient and requirement balanced IT infrastructure. In the architecture of systems decisions- in which system which duties and responsibilities- have to be carefully taken. Only if components like Order Entry, ERP, MES interlock inter-coordinated, an efficient and productive value performance is possible.

Machines 2017-05-20T21:33:51+00:00

Whether capacity increase, replacement investment or adjustment of a changing product. Based on years of professional experience of L’ENGINEERS we are the optimal partners for adjustments and optimization of your machines and production lines. We would be pleased to advise and support you independently in concerns of the wood processing industry and others.

Sustainable and Reliable Decisions.

In addition L′Engineers provides distinguished expertise regarding industry 4.0. Your management will be relieved and the quality of project performance will increase. We attach importance to co-operative consultancy with regard to long-term co-operation.

Expanded networking and longtime experience

… in woodworking industry and supplier networks. A considerable quantity of investments, new technologies or market developments were supervised or realized of L’Engineers’ staff.

About us

Get more information about the team of L’Engineers formerly Ingenieurbüro Lammers GmbH.

L’Engineers – Ingenieurbüro Lammers GmbH

Sonnenstrasse 1
83022 Rosenheim
Germany

Phone: +49 171 65 46 45 3
E-Mail: info@lengineers.de

Contact us.
We look forward to your inquiry.

L’ENGINEERS 2018-04-30T13:33:04+00:00

Lösungen für die Möbelindustrie

Seit 1999 unterstützt das Ingenieurbüro Lammers GmbH die Holz- und Möbelindustrie bei der Weiterentwicklung ihrer Unternehmen. Wie bei einem Uhrwerk müssen zur optimalen Gestaltung der unternehmensspezifischen Aufbau- und Ablauforganisation viele Zahnräder richtig ineinander greifen.

L’engineers unterstützt die Konzeption und die Umsetzung der Organisation um dieses Ineinandergreifen zu ermöglichen. Dies geht bis zur Gestaltung der einzelnen Arbeitsplätze unterstützt durch geeignete Methoden.

Picking System
Zukünftige Möbelproduktion

Kompetenzen

Interimsmanagement 2017-05-20T21:15:44+00:00

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie aufgrund einer Veränderung im Unternehmen temporär eine projektbezogene Managementposition besetzen müssen oder ob Sie durch personelle Veränderungen Engpässe zu überstehen haben. Die Mitarbeiter von L’Engineers besitzen allesamt eine langjähige Führungserfahrung entweder in der holzverarbeitenden Industrie oder der Zulieferindustrie und bringen insbesondere bei Veränderungsmanagement einen großen Wissenshintergrund mit, damit die Veränderung und damit im Zusammenhang stehende Anlaufkurven effizient gesatltet werden können.

Produktkonfiguration / -konstruktion 2017-05-20T21:16:21+00:00

Die Produktvarianz ist in den Unternehmen zunehmend schwierig zu beherrschen. Die Anzahl der Stücklisten und Arbeitspläne wird unübersichtlich. Abhilfe schafft die Produktkonfiguration. Dabei werden die Produkte regelbasiert in grafischen Auftragserfassungssystemen abgebildet.

Kostenrechung und Kalkulation 2017-05-20T21:16:41+00:00

Die Plankostenrechnung sind bekannte Verfahren, um die Kosten im Unternehmen zu verfolgen. Ableitend davon werden Kennzahlen gebildet, die regelmässig überprüft werden, um Abweichungen frühzeitig zu erkennen und entsprechende Massnahmen zur Korrektur einleiten zu können. Die Kalkulation ist eine wichtige Basis für eine kostendeckend zukunftsorientierte Produkt- und Sortimentsgestaltung.

Planung und Gestaltung von Produktionsprozessen 2017-05-20T21:16:57+00:00

Nicht alleine die Auswahl geeigneter Produktionsmittel ist wichtiger Bestandteil für Ihren künftigen Erfolg. Mit zunehmender Vernetzung der Prozesse steigt der Grad der Notwendigkeit diese optimal aufeinander abgestimmt zu haben. Nur wenn die Ressourcen entsprechend Ihres Wertschöpfungsanteils und des Mitteleinsatzes entsprechend ausgerichtet werden ist der Erfolg sichergestellt. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Planung, der Gestaltung und der Umsetzung dieser Prozesse.

Organisation im Unternehmen 2017-05-20T21:17:20+00:00

Komplexere Produkte, steigende Vielfalt und kürzere Durchlaufzeiten. Scheinbar gegenläufige Ansichten. Nicht zwingend. Die Aufbauorganisation und die Ablauforganisation in der Auftragsabwicklung startend vom Point- Of- Sale müssen flexibel und straff den steigenden Anforderungen angepasst werden.

Produkt und dessen Varianz 2017-05-20T21:17:38+00:00

Zunehmende Produktvarianz ist heute die Quelle der meisten Veränderungsprozesse im Unternehmen. Nur wenn alle Determinanten im Unternehmen wie die abgebildeten Zahnräder ineinander greifen ist zunehmende Varianz immer noch Produktiv und ertragreich im Unternehmen umsetzbar. Nur wer sein Unternehmen und seine Produkte den Anforderungen am Markt anpasst wird in Zukunft erfolgreich am Markt agieren können.

Mitarbeiter 2017-05-20T21:17:46+00:00

Scheinbar perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt werden Management Entscheidungen hinsichtlich künftiger Ausrichtungen der eigenen Unternehmensentwicklung getroffen und dennoch scheitern die Pläne in der Umsetzung an fehlendem Einbezug und fehlender Unterstützung der betroffenen Mitarbeiter.

Solche oder so ähnliche Erfahrungen gehören bei der Projektumsetzung in vielen Unternehmen zur Tagesordnung. Erfahrungen, die nicht nur bei der Implementierung Zeit und Geld kosten, sondern häufig noch jahrelang nachwirken.

Die betreffenden Menschen müssen von Beginn an in Veränderungen eingebunden, weiterentwickelt und ausgebildet werden. Hier die richtigen Entscheidungen abzuleiten ist Aufgabe des Managements und der Unternehmensentwicklung. Veränderung funktioniert nur unter Einbezug der Menschen.

EDV Integration / Datenerzeugung 2017-05-20T21:17:53+00:00

Die Produktvielfalt und die Varianz kennt keine Grenzen und nimmt stetig zu. Leistbar ist die zunehmende Vielfalt und Vernetzung nur durch den Einsatz einer effizienten und auf den Bedarf abgestimmten IT Infrastruktur. In der Architektur der Systme müssen sorgfältig Entscheidungen getroffen werden, in welchen Systemen welche Aufgaben angesiedelt werden. Nur wenn die Bausteine wie Order Entry, ERP, MES abgestimmt ineinander greifen ist eine effiziente und produktive Leistungserbringung trotz zunehmender Individualisierung denkbar.

Maschinen 2017-05-20T21:18:01+00:00

Ob Kapazitätserweiterung, Ersatzinvestition oder Anpassung auf ein sich veränderndes Produkt. Aufgrund des langjährigen Erfahrungshintergrunds von L’ENGINEERS sind wir Ihr optimaler Partner bei Anpassungen und Optimierungen Ihres Maschinen- und Anlagenparks und beraten sie gerne herstellerneutral und mit einem Blick über den Tellerrand der holzverarbeitenden Industrie hinaus.

Nachhaltige und sichere Entscheidungen.

L′Engineers bietet zudem eine herausragende Expertise rund um Industrie 4.0. Ihr Management wird entlastet und die Qualität der Projektdurchführung steigt. Wir beraten partnerschaftlich und mit einer langfristigen Zusammenarbeit im Blick.

Breite Vernetzung und langjährige Erfahrung

… in der Holzbearbeitungsindustrie und den Zulieferernetzwerken. Eine Vielzahl an Investitionen, neuen Technologien oder Marktentwicklungen wurde durch Mitarbeiter von L’Engineers durchgeführt oder begleitet.

Über Uns

Erfahren Sie mehr über das Team hinter L’Engineers ehemals Ingenieurbüro Lammers GmbH.

L’Engineers – Ingenieurbüro Lammers GmbH

Sonnenstrasse 1
83022 Rosenheim
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 171 65 46 45 3
E-Mail: info@lengineers.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Die abgesendeten Daten werden nur zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung unter Datenschutz.